Activewest Real Estate Team

Management, Sales & Support

Phil Sorgiovanni​

PRINCIPAL LICENSEE​

0419 568 256

phil@activewestre.com.au

Melinda Sorgiovanni

DIRECTOR

0414 480 688

mel@activewestre.com.au

Commercial

Phil Sorgiovanni​

Commercial Manager Leasing & Sales

0419 568 256

phil@activewestre.com.au

Matt Poynton

Commercial leasing & sales

0437 770 301

matt@activewestre.com.au

Sales Consultants

David Sorgiovanni​

Sales Consultant

0407 388 048

david@activewestre.com.au

Gail Clarkson

Sales Consultant

0419 945 235

gail@activewestre.com.au

Murray Fraser

Sales Consultant

0407 381 371

murray@activewestre.com.au

Peter Bannister

Sales Consultant

0428 485 324

peter@activewestre.com.au

Marlene Chaushs

Sales Consultant

0418 471 139

marlene@activewestre.com.au

Peter Courtland

Sales Consultant

0407 474 104

pcourtland@activewestre.com.au

John Mandosio

Sales Consultant

0417 959 004

john@activewestre.com.au

Ashley Mitchell

Sales Consultant

0409 912 128

ashley@activewestre.com.au

Property Investment Team

Sarah Yates

Business Development Manager

08 9921 4455

bdm@activewestre.com.au

Kimm Baylem

Property Investment Manager

08 9921 4455

pm3@activewestre.com.au 

Karlee Williams

Property Investment Manager

08 9921 4455

pm1@activewestre.com.au

Chelsea Winter

Field Officer

08 9921 4455

fo1@activewestre.com.au

Riley Woodman

Field Officer

08 9921 4455

fo3@activewestre.com.au

Emma Portsmouth

Property Investment Assistant

08 9921 4455

pma1@activewestre.com.au

Administration

Debra Alexander

Office Manager

08 9921 4455

debra@activewestre.com.au

Sarah Graham

Sales Administrator Front Reception

08 9921 4455

sales@activewestre.com.au

Erin Villier

TRUST ACCOUNTS MANAGER

08 9921 4455

accounts@activewestre.com.au

08 9921 4455

rentals@activewestre.com.au