Activewest Real Estate Team

Management, Sales & Support

Phil Sorgiovanni​

PRINCIPAL LICENSEE​

0419 568 256

phil@activewestre.com.au

Mel Sorgiovanni

DIRECTOR

0414 480 688

mel@activewestre.com.au

Commercial

Phil Sorgiovanni​

Commercial Manager Leasing & Sales

0419 568 256

phil@activewestre.com.au

Matt Poynton

Commercial leasing & sales

0437 770 301

matt@activewestre.com.au

Kiara Jones

COMMERCIAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

08 9921 4455

accounts@activewestre.com.au

Sales Consultants

David Sorgiovanni​

Sales Consultant

0407 388 048

david@activewestre.com.au

Gail Clarkson

Sales Consultant

0419 945 235

gail@activewestre.com.au

Murray Fraser

Sales Consultant

0407 381 371

murray@activewestre.com.au

Peter Bannister

Sales Consultant

0428 485 324

peter@activewestre.com.au

Marlene Chaushs

Sales Consultant

0418 471 139

marlene@activewestre.com.au

Peter Courtland

Sales Consultant

0407 474 104

pcourtland@activewestre.com.au

Ashley Mitchell

Sales Consultant

0409 912 128

ashley@activewestre.com.au

Taryn Page

Sales Consultant

0437 311 768

taryn@activewestre.com.au

Property Investment Team

Karlee Williams

Business Development Manager

08 9921 4455

bdm@activewestre.com.au

Lily Herring

Property Investment Manager

08 9921 4455

pm1@activewestre.com.au

Lordez Ellis

Property Investment Manager

08 9921 4455

pm3@activewestre.com.au 

Chelsea Winter

Field Officer

08 9921 4455

fo1@activewestre.com.au

Riley Woodman

Field Officer

08 9921 4455

fo3@activewestre.com.au

Emma Portsmouth

Property Investment Assistant

08 9921 4455

pma1@activewestre.com.au

Administration

Debra Alexander

Office Manager

08 9921 4455

debra@activewestre.com.au

Jane Piggott

Sales Administrator

08 9921 4455

sales@activewestre.com.au

Kiara Jones

COMMERCIAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

08 9921 4455

accounts@activewestre.com.au

Madi Sorgiovanni

Rental Administrator

08 9921 4455

rentals@activewestre.com.au