Activewest Real Estate, Geraldton Western Australia

Management, Sales and Support staff

We continually train our Real Estate team to ensure we offer the highest level of professional service. We advertise extensively in support of our customers and our high level of achievement within the Geraldton real estate market make us your first choice in Real Estate services in the City of Geraldton and surrounding region.


Phil Sorgiovanni
Principal
Licensee

P: 08 9921 4455
M: 0419 568 256
E: phil@activewestre.com.au


Melinda Sorgiovanni
Director
Administration &
Accounts Executive

P: 08 9921 4455
M: 0414 480 688
E: melinda@activewestre.com.au

Sales Consultants


Phil Sorgiovanni
Senior Sales Consultant

M: 0419 568 256
E: phil@activewestre.com.au

 
Murray Fraser
Sales Consultant

M: 0407 381 371
E: murray@activewestre.com.au


David Sorgiovanni
Sales Consultant
M: 0407 388 048
E: david@activewestre.com.au

Simon Teakle
Simon Teakle
Rural Sales and Leasing
M: 
0429 088 810
E:
simon@activewestre.com.au


Gail Clarkson
Sales Consultant
M: 0419 945 235
E: gail@activewestre.com.au


Peter Bannister
Sales Consultant
M: 
0428 485 324
E:
 peter@activewestre.com.au



 

Property Investment Team

 Erin Caulfield
Erin Caulfield
Senior Property Investment Manager
P: 08 9921 4455
E: erin@activewestre.com.au


Mardhiah Benson
Property Investment Assistant
P: 08 9921 4455
E: mardhiah@activewestre.com.au


Sarah Yates
Property Investment Manager
P:
 
08 9921 4455
E:
 
sarah@activewestre.com.au

Stevee Adamini
Property Investment Assistant
P: 08 9921 4455
E:
stevee@activewestre.com.au

 
Louise Burns 
Property Investment Manager

P: 08 9921 4455
E:
 louise@activewestre.com.au


Ellerby Schultz
Property Investment Assistant
P: 08 9921 4455
E:
ellerby@activewestre.com.au

 


Sam Maslen
Leasing Consultant
P: 
08 9921 4455
E: sam@activewestre.com.au

 

Administration


Debra Alexander
Sales Co-ordinator

P: 08 9921 4455
E: debra@activewestre.com.au


Kaylene Lennard
Accounts Administrator
P: 08 9921 4455
E: accounts@activewestre.com.au


Monique Woods
Rental Administrator
P: 08 9921 4455
E: rentals@activewestre.com.au


Chelsea Winter
Sales Administrator
P: 08 9921 4455
E: sales@activewestre.com.au


Terri Marchesi
Executive Assistant
P:
 
08 9921 4455
E: terri@activewestre.com.au
 

LICENSEE: ACTIVE WEST PTY LTD - ABN: 31 127 297 901